Little Casterton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Casterton and Toll Bar

Clerk: Tony Dolby
3 Camphill Cottages
Little Casterton
Stamford, Lincs
PE9 4BE

Tel: 01780 766897

Documents

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 181118

Please find the agenda for the upcoming Parish Council meeting on the 18th November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 190218

Please find the agenda for the February 2019 Parish Council meeting.

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 190516

Please find the agenda for the upcoming Parish Council meeting on the 16th May 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 190805

Please find the agenda for the upcoming meeting on the 5th August 2019

Sun, 14 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 191104

Please find the agenda for the meeting on 4th November 2019.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 200204

Please find the Agenda for the upcoming meeting scheduled for the 4th February 2020.

Wed, 01 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 181118

The Parish Council meeting minutes from November 2018

Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 190218

Please find the meeting minutes from the meeting held on the 18 February 2019.

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 190516

Please find the minutes of the parish council meeting & AGM held on the 16th May 2019.

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 190805

Please find the meeting minutes from the meeting held on the 5th August 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 191104

The Parish Council meeting minutes from 4th November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 200204

Please find the meeting minutes from the meeting held on the 4th February 2020.

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Statement of Accounts 190331

Little Casterton & Toll Bar Statement of Accounts for year ended 31st March 2019.

Sat, 27 Jul 2019

Statement of Accounts 200331

Little Casterton & Toll Bar Statement of Accounts for year ended 31st March 2020.

Wed, 13 May 2020